Final Prezi

My initial Prezi took no time at all I was able to pull together a pretty decent prezi without much effort. Revision however, made my entire Prezi process difficult. I was trying to make my Prezi more originally mine, not unlike the challenges we have been facing within this new Web 2.0 based writing. I have attached my prezi which I hope will give you insight into the resources available to writers today and also the challenges writers face within new computing environments.

http://prezi.com/gvi_y8e3mptp/?utm_campaign=share&utm_medium=copy

Please watch it on a 4 second time

Leave a Reply

