Final Project

Through my, Technology and the Future of Writing, class I have discovered a plethora of resources available for writing. Writing has transitioned from hieroglyphics to pen and paper to writing on computers and within programs. Everyone now has access to publish and share information and they aren’t limited to what they can write. In my Prezi, I share various programs used in my efforts for this class as well as my take on what the future has in store for writing and writers. As the world changes so should our practices and writing is no exception to this. 

http://prezi.com/nex_qd7uadbk/present/?auth_key=qjt1n0i&follow=gpg7o3y5x0zh

Leave a Reply

